Removing a session on Flint is simple. However, before you do so, make sure that you absolutely want to remove a session. Once a session is deleted, it can't be recovered.
How to do it -
- Navigate to the activity where the session is
- Select the student who's session you want to delete
- Click on the three dots at the top of the page, and remove session
- Confirm that you want it deleted